Major Events

NBEA ANNUAL MEETING

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m.

@Keith Middle School

 MTA Annual Meeting

Friday, May 1 & Saturday, May 2, 2020

NBEA Retirement/ End of Year Party

Date to be Announced

NEA Annual Convention

2020 July 2-July 6 (travel 7/1 & 7/7) Atlanta, GA

NBEA Board of Directors

All meetings are at 3:30 PM.

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019    @Keith Middle School Community Room
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (Immediately following the Annual Meeting)
June, 2020 To be Determined

NBEA Faculty Representatives

All meetings are at 3:30 PM.

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019     @Keith Middle School Community Room
Thursday, November 14, 2019 (Rescheduled to Thursday, November 21, 2019)
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 NBEA Annual Meeting

Committee Meetings

MACER – Meetings Start at 3:00 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020

DISCIPLINE – Meetings Start at 3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020

HEALTH & SAFETY – Meetings Start at 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020